Man kan inte låta bli att undra…

… hur f-n Martin E-type Eriksson hamnade här.

Hello Veikko, I’m E-type. I don’t know if you have heard of me, but I have written this song… This famous song… called ”This is the way”. And today, when I was sitting in my house thinking about vikings and skyscrapers and stuff, I came to think of this… hit… and how perfect it would be if you and I sang it… Together! So I called Aftonbladet… What do you say, dude? Shall we try?

This…….this is the way
This is the way i wanna live
I’m going through changes
( coming up, coming up )
This is the way i wanna live

So if you’re feeling sort of down & out
Don’t loose ya faith, wipe away the doubt
You must take a stand that’s what it is about
If nothing else works just shout!
You’re no baloney homo sapien
You’re the original king of the hill again
Coming out like a force of nature
This is the shape of things to come…

This…….this is the way
This is the way i wanna live
I’m going through changes
( coming up, coming up )
This is the way i wanna live

Oh, so you don’t speak english?

Kommentera

